Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Mays

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Mays

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Harrison

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great company !!"

Russell Gambrel

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Low payment's easy to get along with"

Courtney Howard

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Mays State Farm has always went above and beyond what I have expected from an insurance company. I have 5 policies issued by them. I have checked other agencies prices, and they cannot even get close to my current rate at Justin Mays. Big shout-out to Elise Hyatt for always responding to my questions and concerns quickly."

Travis A Barton

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his staff do an exceptional job and are very helpful. I was living in South Fla. and I was flying in to pick up my truck and drive it back but I had been in Fla. for a while by that time and my tags and insurance had since lapsed so in order to drive it back I had to tag and insure it but I couldn't be there before they closed for the weekend and one of the employees went ahead and wrote the policy on a Friday, I paid for it online and she made sure that it was waiting for me at the clerks office so I didnt have to wait till the following week. That saved me a couple of days and I was able to make the drive back to Naples in plenty of time for work, which was what I was worried about. She didn't have to do that for me but it says a great deal about thier commitment to their customers. Thanks guys!"

Helen Saylor

May 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"The fact that State Farm is push lgbtq on children in prek is sickening and wrong and as a preacher justin you should do better!!!"

Cat Ball

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would not go anywhere else...... Love the service...."

Audriana Baker

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice ppl and are always there to help."

Patty Hoyt

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service had state farm for years"

Karen Caldwell

January 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful staff"

Jody Mills

October 22, 2021

3  out of  5
"It is what it is 🤷🏼‍♀️"

Teresa Jackson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly helpful service, never have to wait a long time. The best State Farm agent in my area."

Al Harman

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I live outside of KY and needed a copy of my Renewal Certificate. Elise Hyatt was very helpful and prompt in getting it to me. I just wanted to say thanks."

Ileen Craig

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Knowledgeable agents. Highly recommend!"

MIke Zoto

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a few properties insured by Justin Mays - State Farm. Service has always been outstanding. On a recent transaction, Elise Hyatt handled it in a timely fashion. When it comes to Insurance, this is the type of agency you want!!"

Wiley Pittman

May 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Ok i guess"

Rosie Haley

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Sandra Wilson

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and friendly staff."

Kelly Woodard

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christa Campbell has been with me through bad and good times. She always returns my calls and emails promptly and answers any questions I might have fully! She is so helpful any time my insurance needs change."

Megan40977

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christa has always went above and beyond to help me! Shes always so kind and courteous! She is one of a kind and I will always ask for her when I have business to conduct at our local office! Thank you Christa for always, always being so helpful!"

Terry Philpot

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and friendly. Always willing to go that extra mile."

Jennifer Ross

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Each staff member at Justin May's State Farm including the man himself goes above and beyond to provide quality and personable customer care. They are responsive with all my emails and calls and , they have great rates, and are just a really awesome team!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for car insurance/home insurance!!"

Mikayla Hyatt

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff is so helpful and professional!! Wouldn’t want to get insurance anywhere else!"

Heather Skaggs

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and I love the professionalism and customer service they provide. Elise Hyatt is always super nice and takes care of any questions I may have. She really makes you feel like family. I wouldn't have my insurance anywhere else. The entire staff are always very pleasant."

Courtney Freeman

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"These people are wonderful. We always dealt with elise and never had an issue everything was easy and always taken care of very professionally. And we truly saved alot of money"

TODD FORTNER

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the Best at what they do."